Based in LA,
Native to Latin America
USA Headquarters

Los Angeles

Marcos Cline

marcos@altered.la

+1.310.729.8291

Mexico

CDMX

Paco Cossío & Anna Roth

paco@altered.la

+51.155.3999.3550

Colombia

Bogotá

José Morales

jose@altered.la

+57.320.847.7257


Let’s talk 🤙

Create the future of storytelling with us

    Marcos Cline

    Executive Producer | Founder

    marcos@altered.la

    Bettina Abascal

    Sales | Business Dev US Hispanic

    bettina@momentum-reps.com

    +1.‭305.776.6295‬

    Jorge García

    Executive Producer | Features

    jorge@altered.la

    Dee Rymer Rivard

    Sales | USA

    dee@blushla.tv

    +1.310.795.8173

    José Morales

    Executive Producer

    jose@altered.la

    +57.320.847.7257

    Paco Cossío

    Executive Producer | Mexico

    paco@altered.la

    +52.55.3999.3550‬

    Alejandro Marquez

    Head of Post-Production

    alex@altered.la

    +1.213.505.6240

    Marisol Sahagún

    Head of Production

    marisol@altered.la

    +52.33.3362.1342