Contact

Say hi 👋

We are a content and commercial production company based in Los Angeles, CA.

From strategy, content and I.P. creation to talent management, production and distribution, we are a 360° creative hub where great ideas meet impeccable execution.

Headquarters

Los Angeles, U.S.

731 S. Spring St.
Los Angeles, CA, 90014

+1.213.291.8825

Offices

Mexico

CDMX

Paco Cossío & Anna Roth

paco@altered.LA
+51.155.3999.3550
Colombia

Bogotá

Jose Morales

jose@plan9films.net
+57.320.847.7257

Let’s talk 🤙

Create the future of storytelling with us


Marcos Cline

Executive Producer | Founder
marcos@altered.la

Ila Abedian

Client Engagement Manager
ila@altered.la
+1.760.703.5188

Jorge García

Executive Producer | Features
jorge@altered.la

Jan Bross

Jr. Development Executive
jan.bross@altered.la
+1.424.370.7743

David Ramon

Assistant to the EP’s
ep_asst@altered.la
+1.323.895.9317

Alex Marquez

Chief Happiness Officer
alex@altered.la
+1.213.505.6240

Bettina Abascal

Sales | Business Development
bettina@momentum-reps.com
+1.‭305.776.6295‬