Based in L.A.,
Native to Latin America
USA Headquarters

Los Angeles

Marcos Cline

marcos@altered.LA
+1.213.291.8825
Mexico

CDMX

Paco Cossío & Anna Roth

paco@altered.LA
+51.155.3999.3550
Colombia

Bogotá

José Morales

jose@altered.la
+57.320.847.7257

Let’s talk 🤙

Create the future of storytelling with us


    Marcos Cline

    Executive Producer | Founder
    marcos@altered.la

    Bettina Abascal

    Sales | Business Development
    bettina@momentum-reps.com
    +1.‭305.776.6295‬

    Jorge García

    Executive Producer | Features
    jorge@altered.la

    Dave Campbell

    Sales | West Coast & Texas
    dave@roguerep.tv
    +1.‭425.269.4281

    José Morales

    Executive Producer
    jose@altered.la
    +57.320.847.7257

    Alejandro Marquez

    Head of Post-Production
    alex@altered.la
    +1.213.505.6240

    Paco Cossío

    Executive Producer | Mexico
    paco@altered.la
    +52.55.3999.3550‬

    Jan Bross

    Jr. Development Executive
    jan.bross@altered.la
    +1.424.370.7743

    Marisol Sahagún

    Head of Production
    marisol@altered.la
    +52.33.3362.1342